MAGICAL WISH 

A MAGICAL WISH

I’m feeling quite poorly today

I’m so fed up with feeling this way

I feel sick to my stomach, and being in pain

I’m hoping tomorrow, I don’t feel the same

I just hate to moan about how I feel 

I expect you feel the same, when it’s hard to deal

My days are wasted, when I feel this way

Which is pretty much, honestly, every day!

I don’t know how much longer, I can stay strong 

I’ve had enough of it now, please tell me , I’m not wrong!

So today is ruined, like every day has been for many a year 

It’s shit! , having PD , C.M.T. Chronic Pain. Fibromyalgia. No! I’m not shedding another tear 

I just wish I was a magician, I’d wave my wand, and they would all disappear💫

Written by Shelley Edwards (c)

2 thoughts on “MAGICAL WISH ”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.